Skip to content

Taylor Swift – Lover (2LP) (Pink Vinyl & Blue Vinyl)


Out of stock

A1. I Forgot That You Existed
A2. Cruel Summer
A3. Lover
A4. The Man
A5. The Archer
B6. I Think He Knows
B7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
B8. Paper Rings
B9. Cornelia Street
C10. Death By A Thousand Cuts
C11. London Boy
C12. Soon You’ll Get Better
C13. False God
C14. You Need To Calm Down
D15. Afterglow
D16. Me!
D17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend
D18. Daylight

New & Sealed


Pink Vinyl & Blue Vinyl

Gatefold Cover

Grading: New & Sealed