The Pretenders – Hate For Sale


In stock


A1. Hate For Sale
A2. The Buzz
A3. Lightning Man
A4. Turf Accountant Daddy
A5. You Can’t Hurt A Fool
B1. Didn’t Know When To Stop
B2. Maybe Love Is In N.Y.C.
B3. Junkie Walk
B4. Didn’t Want To Be This Lonely
B5. Crying In Public

New & Sealed

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products