Toyah – Anthem (G+)


Only 1 left in stock


. Once Upon A Time…
A1. I Want To Be Free
A2. Obsolete
A3. Pop Star
A4. Elocution Lesson (The Door Is A Whore)
A5. Jungles Of Jupiter
A6. I Am
. Happy Ever After?
B1. It’s A Mystery
B2. Masai Boy
B3. Marionette
B4. Demolition Men
B5. We Are

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+

Pressing: 1981 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products