Tyler, The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Foreword
A2. Where This Flower Blooms
A3. Sometimes…
A4. See You Again
B1. Who Dat Boy
B2. Pothole
B3. Garden Shed
C1. Boredom
C2. I Ain’t Got Time!
C3. 911 / Mr. Lonely
D1. Droppin’ Seeds
D2. November
D3. Glitter
D4. Enjoy Right Now, Today

New & Sealed


Gatefold Cover


Exclusive products

Special category of products