U2 – Achtung Baby (2LP)


In stock

SKU: 00602557970098 H23 Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,


A1. Zoo Station
A2. Even Better Than The Real Thing
A3. One
B1. Until The End Of The World
B2. Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
B3. So Cruel
C1. The Fly
C2. Mysterious Ways
C3. Tryin’ To Throw Your Arms Around The World
D1. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
D2. Acrobat
D3. Love Is Blindness

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products