Various – Over The Edge (Original Sound Track) (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Surrender
A2. My Best Friend´s Girl
A3. You Really Got Me
A4. Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
A5. Come On (Part 1)
B1. Just What I Needed
B2. Hello There
B3. Teenage Lobotomy
B4. Downed
B5. All That You Dream
B6. Ooh Child

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+

Pressing: 1979 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products