West, Bruce & Laing – Why Dontcha (VG/G+)


Out of stock


A1. Why Dontcha
A2. Out Into The Fields
A3. The Doctor
A4. Turn Me Over
A5. Third Degree
B1. Shake Ma Thing (Rollin Jack)
B2. While You Sleep
B3. Pleasure
B4. Love Is Worth The Blues
B5. Pollution Woman

1972 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products