Skip to content

Whitney Houston – I’m Your Baby Tonight


Out of stock

A1. I’m Your Baby Tonight
A2. My Name Is Not Susan
A3. All The Man That I Need
A4. Lover For Life
A5. Anymore
B1. Miracle
B2. I Belong To You
B3. Who Do You Love
B4. We Didn’t Know (Duet With Stevie Wonder)
B5. After We Make Love
B6. I’m Knockin’

New & Sealed


Grading: New & Sealed