AC/DC – Back In Black


In stock


Back In Black is the 6th international release from classic hard rock band, AC/DC.

A1     Hells Bells    5:10
A2     Shoot To Thrill    5:17
A3     What Do You Do For Money Honey    3:36
A4     Given The Dog A Bone    3:31
A5     Let Me Put My Love Into You    4:12
B1     Back In Black    4:17
B2     You Shook Me All Night Long    3:29
B3     Have A Drink On Me    4:01
B4     Shake A Leg    4:04
B5     Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution    4:12

New & Sealed

Remastered Reissue

180 gram heavyweight vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products