AC/DC – Flick Of The Switch


Out of stock


Flick Of The Switch is AC/DC’s 8th studio release and originally came out in 1983.  This is the 2003 remastered reissue.

A1     Rising Power     3:43
A2     This House Is On Fire     3:23
A3     Flick Of The Switch     3:17
A4     Nervous Shakedown     4:22
A5     Landslide     3:56
B1     Guns For Hire     3:25
B2     Deep In The Hole     3:17
B3     Bedlam In Belgium     3:48
B4     Badlands     3:37
B5     Brain Shake     4:00

New & Sealed

Remastered Reissue

Exclusive products

Special category of products