AC/DC – Highway To Hell


In stock


Highway To Hell is the 6th studio release from AC/DC, and originally came out in 1979.  This is the 2003 reissue.

A1     Highway To Hell
A2     Girls Got Rhythm
A3     Walk All Over You
A4     Touch Too Much
A5     Beating Around The Bush
B1     Shot Down In Flames
B2     Get It Hot
B3     If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
B4     Love Hungry Man
B5     Night Prowler

New & Sealed

Remastered reissue

Grading: New & Sealed

Exclusive products

Special category of products