Skip to content

Burt Bacharach – Butch Cassidy And The Sundance Kid (Original Movie Soundtrack) (Sealed/G+)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. The Sundance Kid
A2. Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head (B.J. Thomas Vocal)
A3. Not Goin’ Home Anymore
A4. South American Getaway
B1. Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head (Instrumental)
B2. On A Bicycle Built For Joy (B.J. Thomas Vocal)
B3. Come Touch The Sun
B4. The Old Fun City (N.Y. Sequence)
B5. Not Goin’ Home Anymore Reprise

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: Sealed / G+

Pressing: 2002 European