Skip to content

Eric Clapton – 24 Nights: Orchestral (3LP)


Out of stock

A1. Crossroads
A2. Bell Bottom Blues
A3. Lay Down Sally
B1. Holy Mother
B2. I Shot The Sheriff
B3. Hard Times
B4. White Room
C1. Can’t Find My Way Home
C2. Edge Of Darkness
C3. Old Love
D1. Wonderful Tonight
D2. Layla
E1. Concerto For Electric Guitar (Part 1)
F1. Concerto For Electric Guitar (Part 2)

New & Sealed


Trifold Cover

Grading: New & Sealed