Skip to content

Fleet Foxes – Fleet Foxes (LP + 12″ Sun Giant EP)


Only 1 left in stock

Fleet Foxes is the self-titled debut of the band of the same name, released in 2008 on vinyl.

Fleet Foxes
A1     Sun It Rises
A2     White Winter Hymnal
A3     Ragged Wood
A4     Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
A5     Quiet Houses
A6     He Doesn’t Know Why
B1     Heard Them Stirring
B2     Your Protector
Flute – Gwen Owen
B3     Meadowlarks
B4     Blue Ridge Mountains
B5     Oliver James
Sun Giant EP
C1     Sun Giant
C2     Drops In The River
C3     English House
D1     Mykonos
D2     Innocent Son

New & Sealed

Includes 12″ Sun Giant EP

Includes download code for both albums

Grading: New & Sealed