Gloria Estefan – Cuts Both Ways (VG+)


Out of stock


B1. Ay, Ay, I
B2. Here We Are
B3. Say
B4. Think About You Now
B5. Nothin’ New
A1. Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) [English Version]
B2. Don’t Wanna Lose You
B3. Get On Your Feet
B4. Your Love Is Bad For Me
B5. Cuts Both Ways

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+

Pressing: 1989 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products