Jerry Lynn Williams – Gone (VG+/G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Gone
A2. Easy On Yourself
A3. I’ve Got Dreams To Remember
A4. Call To Arms
A5. Talk To Me
B1. Song For My Father
B2. Givin’ It Up For Your Love
B3. Getting Stronger
B4. Philosophizer
B5. This Song

1979 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products