Skip to content

John Mayer – Continuum (2LP)


Out of stock

A1. Waiting On The World To Change
A2. I Don’t Trust Myself (With Loving You)
A3. Belief
B1. Gravity
B2. The Heart Of Life
B3. Vultures
C1. Stop This Train
C2. Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
C3. Bold As Love
D1. Dreaming With A Broken Heart
D2. In Repair
D3. I’m Gonna Find Another You
D4. Say

New & Sealed



180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Grading: New & Sealed