Loggins And Messina – Native Sons (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Sweet Marie
A2. Pretty Princess
A3. My Lady, My Love
A4. When I Was A Child
A5. Wasting Our Time
B1. Peacemaker
B2. It’s Alright
B3. Boogie Man
B4. Fox Fire
B5. Native Son

1976 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products