Merchandise – A Corpse Wired For Sound


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Flower of Sex
A2. Crystal Cage
A3. Right Back To The Start
A4. End Of The Week
A5. Lonesome Sound
B1. Shadow Of The Truth
B2. Silence
B3. I Will Not Sleep Here
B4. My Dream Is Yours

New & Sealed

Includes Download

Exclusive products

Special category of products