Quarterflash – Back Into Blue (VG+/G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Walking On Ice
A2. Caught In The Rain
A3. Back Into Blue
A4. Talk To Me
A5. I Want To Believe It’s You
B1. Love Without A Net (You Keep Falling)
B2. Come To Me
B3. Grace Under Fire
B4. Just For You
B5. Welcome To The City

1985 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products