Skip to content

Rage Against The Machine – The Battle Of Los Angeles


Out of stock

A1. Testify
A2. Guerrilla Radio
A3. Calm Like A Bomb
A4. Mic Check
A5. Sleep Now In The Fire
A6. Born Of A Broken Man
B1. Born As Ghosts
B2. Maria
B3. Voice Of The Voiceless
B4. New Millennium Homes
B5. Ashes In The Fall
B6. War Within A Breath

New & Sealed

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl


Grading: New & Sealed