The Edgar Winter Group – Shock Treatment (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Some Kinda Animal
A2. Easy Street
A3. Sundown
A4. Miracle Of Love
A5. Do Like Me
B1. Rock & Roll Woman
B2. Someone Take My Heart Away
B3. Queen Of My Dreams
B4. Maybe Some Day You’ll Call My Name
B5. River’s Risin’
B6. Animal

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG

Pressing: 1974 US

Exclusive products

Special category of products