Skip to content

The Osmonds – Live (VG+/VG) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. Osmond Special: Motown Special / My World Is Empty Without You / I’m Gonna Make You Love Me / I Can’t Get Next To You, Babe
A2. Double Lovin’
A3. Your Song
A4. Sweet And Innocent
B1. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’
B2. Proud Mary / Free
B3. Go Away Little Girl
C1. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child / Where Could I Go But To The Lord
C2. We Gotta Live Together
C3. Trouble / I Got A Woman
D1. Hey Girl
D2. Down By The Lazy River
D3. Yo-Yo
D4. One Bad Apple

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+ / VG

Pressing: 1972 US