Skip to content

The War On Drugs – Slave Ambient (2LP)


In stock

A1. Best Night
A2. Brothers
A3. I Was There
B1. Your Love Is Calling My Name
B2. The Animator
B3. Come To The City
C1. Come For It
C2. It’s Your Destiny
C3. City Reprise #12
D1. Baby Missiles
D2. Original Slave
D3. Black Water Falls

New & Sealed


Includes Download

Grading: New & Sealed