Toni Childs – Union (G+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Don’t Walk Away
A2. Walk And Talk Like Angels
A3. Stop Your Fussin’
A4. Dreamer
A5. Let The Rain Come Down
B1. Zimbabwae
B2. Hush
B3. Tin Drum
B4. Where’s The Ocean

1988 South AFrican Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Good + / Very Good

Cover: Very Good

Disc:  Good +

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Exclusive products

Special category of products