Tony Visconti – Visconti’s Inventory (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. What A Dilemma
A2. Hello
A3. Inventory
A4. I Remember Brooklyn
A5. Middle Of Your Heart
A6. Let Me Cast Your Chart
A7. Speak To Me Of Love
B1. Dance Children Dance
B2. Mope Itty Mope Stomp
B3. I Can’t Help It
B4. Sitting In A Field Of Heather
B5. The Cabaret Is Over
B6. Bodhi Tree

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+

Pressing: 1977 UK

Exclusive products

Special category of products