Van Morrison – Duets: Re-working The Catalogue (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Some Peace Of Mind
A2. If I Ever Needed Someone
A3. Higher Than The World
A4. Wild Honey
B1. Whatever Happened To Pj Proby
B2. Carrying A Torch
B3. The Eternal Kansas City
B4. Streets Of Arklow
C1. These Are The Days
C2. Get On With The Show
C3. Rough God Goes Riding
C4. Fire In The Belly
D1. Born To Sing
D2. Irish Heartbeat
D3. Real Real Gone
D4. How Can A Poor Boy?

New & Sealed

2 LP

Gatefold Cover

Exclusive products

Special category of products