Various – Natural Born Killers: A Soundtrack For An Oliver Stone Film (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Waiting For The Miracle (Edited)
A2. Shitlist
A3. Moon Over Greene County (Edited)
A4. Rock N Roll Nigger (Flood Remix)
A5. Sweet Jane (Edited)
A6. You Belong To Me
B1. The Trembler (Edited)
B2. Burn
B3. Route 666
. Totally Hot
B4a. Kipenda Roho (Edit)
. –
B5. Back In Baby’s Arms
B6. Taboo (Edited)
. Sex Is Violent
B7a. Ted Just Admit It
B7b. I Put A Spell On You
. –
C1. History (Repeats Itself) (Edited)
C2. Something I Can Never Have (Edited And Extended)
C3. I Will Take You Home
C4. Drums A Go-Go (Edited)
. Hungry Ants
C5a. Checkpoint Charlie
C5b. Violation Of Expectation
. –
C6. The Day The Niggaz Took Over
C7. Born Bad
D1. Fall Of The Rebel Angels (Edited)
D2. Forkboy
. Batonga In Batongaville
D3. A Night On Bare Mountain
. –
D4. A Warm Place
. Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar
D5a. Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar
D5b. Judgement Day
. –
D6. The Future (Edited)
D7. What Would U Do?

New & Sealed

2015 Reissue

Exclusive products

Special category of products