Skip to content

Zonke – Work Of Heart


Out of stock

A1 – Birds Of A Feather (Intro)
A2 – Dear Child (So Many Ways)
A3 – Great Storm
A4 – S.0.S (Release Me)
A5 – Meet Me In My Dreams
A6 – Free State Of Mind

B1 – Reach It
B2 – Grateful
B3 – This Is It
B4 – Heavenly
B5 – Funky Lovin’ (Stay With Me)
B6 – Those Days
B7 – Forever In Love

New & Sealed

Limited Edition

Includes download voucher mp3 for full album download

Grading: New & Sealed