John Williams – Star Wars: The Force Awakens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Main Title And The Attack On The Jakku Village
A2. The Scavenger
A3. I Can Fly Anything
A4. Rey Meets BB-8
A5. Follow Me
A6. Rey’s Theme
A7. The Falcon
A8. That Girl With The Staff
B1. The Rathtars!
B2. Finn’s Confession
B3. Maz’s Counsel
B4. The Starkiller
B5. Kylo Ren Arrives At The Battle
C1. The Abduction
C2. Han And Leia
C3. March Of The Resistance
C4. Snoke
C5. On The Inside
C6. Torn Apart
C7. The Ways Of The Force
C8. Scherzo For X-Wings
D1. Farewell And The Trip
D2. The Jedi Steps And Finale

New & Sealed

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Gatefold cover

3D Holographic etched vinyl

  • Disc one, side B : Millennium Falcon 
  • Disc two, side D : Tie Fighter

Exclusive products

Special category of products