Kaiser Chiefs – Education, Education, Education & War (Includes 7″)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. The Factory Gates
A2. Coming Home
A3. Misery Company
A4. Ruffians On Parade
A5. Meanwhile Up In Heaven
B1. One More Last Song
B2. My Life
B3. Bows & Arrows
B4. Cannons
B5. Roses
7″-A1. Song For Stephanie
7″-B1. The Nerve

New & Sealed

Includes a 7″ vinyl.

Exclusive products

Special category of products