Kiss – Asylum


Only 1 left in stock


A1. King Of The Mountain
A2. Any Way You Slice It
A3. Who Wants To Be Lonely
A4. Trial By Fire
A5. I’m Alive
B1. Love’s A Deadly Weapon
B2. Tears Are Falling
B3. Secretly Cruel
B4. Radar For Love
B5. Uh! All Night

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Includes download voucher


Exclusive products

Special category of products