Paul Williams – Here Comes Inspiration (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Nilsson Sings Newman
A2. You And Me Against The World
A3. You Know Me
A4. Born To Fly
A5. That’s What Friends Are For
A6. Rainy Days And Mondays
B1. Inspiration
B2. If We Could Still Be Friends
B3. What Would They Say
B4. Driftwood
B5. In The Beginning
B6. Dream Away

1974 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products