Skip to content

Penny McLean – Lady Bump (VG/G+)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. Lady Bump
A2. Devil Eyes
A3. The Wizard Bump
A4. The A-B-C Of Love
A5. 1-2-3-4…Fire!
B1. Big Bad Boy
B2. Baby Doll
B3. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
B4. I’m Knocking (At Your Door)

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / G+

Pressing: 1975 European