Queens Of The Stone Age – Villains (2LP)


In stock


A1. Feet Don’t Fail Me
A2. The Way You Used To Do
A3. Domesticated Animals
B4. Fortress
B5. Head Like A Haunted House
B6. Un-Reborn Again
C7. Hideaway
C8. The Evil Has Landed
C9. Villains Of Circumstance

New & Sealed

Gatefold Cover


Side D is etched

Includes download code for MP3 and FLAC versions of the album.

Exclusive products

Special category of products