The Only Ones – Baby’s Got A Gun (VG/G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. The Happy Pilgrim
A2. Why Don’t You Kill Yourself ?
A3. Me And My Shadow
A4. Deadly Nightshade
A5. Strange Mouth
A6. The Big Sleep
B1. Oh Lucinda (Love Becomes A Habit)
B2. Re-Union
B3. Trouble In The World
B4. Castle Built On Sand
B5. Fools
B6. My Way Out Of Here

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / G+

Pressing: 1980 UK

Exclusive products

Special category of products