The Robert Cray Band – Don’t Be Afraid Of The Dark (VG+/G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Don’t Be Afraid Of The Dark
A2. Don’t You Even Care?
A3. Your Secret’s Safe With Me
A4. I Can’t Go Home
A5. Night Patrol
B1. Acting This Way
B2. Change The Rules
B3. Across The Line
B4. At Last
B5. Laugh Out Loud

1988 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products