Van Halen – Van Halen II (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. You’re No Good
A2. Dance The Night Away
A3. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
A4. Bottoms Up!
A5. Outta Love Again
B1. Light Up The Sky
B2. Spanish Fly
B3. D.O.A.
B4. Women In Love …
B5. Beautiful Girls

1979 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products