ZZ Top – Afterburner (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Sleeping Bag
A2. Stages
A3. Woke Up With Wood
A4. Rough Boy
A5. Can’t Stop Rockin’
B1. Planet Of Women
B2. I Got The Message
B3. Velcro Fly
B4. Dipping Low (In The Lap Of Luxury)
B5. Delirious

1985 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products